Skip to main content

Annual Election of Research Fellows 2013

The following are elected into Fellowships under Title A from 1 October 2013:

Mr Timothy Michael Adamo
(BS, Pittsburgh) for Mathematical Physics

Mr Samuel Ian Albert Cohen
(BA, MSci, Cambridge) for Biophysical Chemistry

Dr Michael Thomas George Humphreys
(BA, MPhil, PhD, Cambridge) for Medieval History

Dr Sichen Shao
(BSE, Princeton, PhD, Johns Hopkins) for Molecular Biology

Mr Robert Stewart Weatherup
(BA, MEng, Cambridge) for Nanoscience