Lady Margaret Players

The Society

The Lady Margaret Players are the St John's College theatrical society, funding and promoting the dramatic arts within College and beyond. We strive to encourage Johnians and Non-Johnians alike to take part in performing arts, running theatrical events and aiming to build an inclusive community of theatre-lovers.

We can be contacted at



The Committee

Committee 2023-24

President: Joanna Burgess (jab323)
Junior Treasurer: Ryan Ward (rw708)
Secretary: Declan Boyd (djb258)
Senior Treasurer: Prof John Kerrigan (


Back to Clubs and Societies