Skip to main content

The Wordsworth Society

The Society

A group dedicated to philology, etymology and above all the appreciation of the English language with all its idiosyncrasies.

The Committee

Committee 2012-13

President James Browning (jb817)
Junior Treasurer: Jenny Buckley (jrb79)
Senior Treasurer: Dr Ruth Abbott (rha23)

Other officers:
Josh Hinton (jjh58)
Cara Atkinson (cma45)
Ed Kendall (ek393)


Back to Clubs and Societies