Skip to main content

St John's Women's Society Committee

Co-Presidents - Elise Limon ( and Georgina Hill (
Publicity Officer: Jennifer Thorpe (
Charities Officer: Teuta Day (
General Officer: Jessica Benisty-Belilty (
Junior Treasurer: Lilian Ager (

Please feel free to contact us for more information about the society, to propose ideas for events and discussion topics, or simply to get involved.