Skip to main content

Annual Election of Research Fellows 2016

The following are elected into Fellowships under Title A from 1 October 2016:

Mr Angelo Di Bernardo
(Laurea, Naples, MSci, Arizona,)  for Materials Science

Dr James Francis Joseph Bryson
(MSci, PhD, Cambridge)  for Earth Sciences

Mr Andrew Hsin Chen
(AB, Harvard, MPhil, Cambridge)  for History of Art
Dr Hilary Chenevix Martin
(BSc, Queensland, DPhil, Oxford)  for Genetics

Mr Simon Murray Stevens
(BA, MPhil, Cambridge)  for History