Skip to main content

Annual Election of Research Fellows 2015

The following are elected into Fellowships under Title A from 1 October 2015:

Miss Elena Giusti
(BA, MA, Rome,) for Classics

Mr Bhargav Peruvemba Narayanan
(BTech, Madras, MASt, Cambridge) for Pure Mathematics

Mr Christian Casey Sahner
(AB, MA, Princeton, MPhil, Oxford) for History

Ms Erica Harriett Wickerson
(BA, MPhil, Cambridge) for Modern & Mediaeval Languages

Mr Alexander Tsiong Wong
(BA, MA, MPhil, Cambridge) for English